I guess I had nothing to write

I’ve been AWOL from my blog. Spending time in my head. Fascinating place my psyche. And I guess when I get sick I get tired of writing about it. So I’m back. Still sick. But will write again.

I created a blog just to write about Internet dating. Anonymous. Because it is such an odd experience. So I am busy getting ready for my first ever trip to NYC. Spending time with the kids. Enjoying the summer. Friday while other people were at work I did like 25 things. I liked that.

I miss running. Be back to it soon. Like I would miss breathing.

Leave a Reply

